Trade Block

Hey kid psst wanna trade something?
Name:
Email:
For:  
Mail will not be published
(but it's required)
dreamvivodreamvivo
(Thursday, Sep 26. 2019 04:47 PM)
Miami Heat: I Need a PG.
Gela
(Thursday, Jul 18. 2019 12:12 PM)
Eric Bledsoe 25,500,00 -5yrs
AvatarGarinjo
(Monday, Jul 15. 2019 02:56 PM)
Tarik Black / C/ 73 / 3.600.000 / 4 yrs
Amir Johnson / PF-C / 74 / 4.400.000 / 2 yrs
AvatarBojan
(Sunday, Jul 14. 2019 11:32 AM)
Collin Sexton – 10.000.000 / 2yrs
Mirza Teletovic – 13.350.000 / 3yrs
T.J. Warren – 18.500.000 / 4yrs
AvatarManuvinenzo
(Thursday, Jul 11. 2019 08:06 PM)
Hassan whiteside 19.000.000 1 year
Avery Bradley 6.000.100 1 year
Mccolum 18.000.000 2 year
Avatardvar
(Tuesday, Jul 9. 2019 11:29 PM)
svi igraci su slobodni za trejd
AvatarTuri_Mikitu
(Tuesday, Jul 9. 2019 01:21 PM)
Buddy Hield – 17M – 2Y
Trey Burke – 8,3M – 3Y
AvatarDreamvivo
(Monday, Jul 8. 2019 10:10 PM)
Ben Simmons – 24M
Rudy Gobert – 22M
ChopaChopa
(Monday, Jul 8. 2019 12:50 PM)
burek
ChopaChopa
(Sunday, Jul 7. 2019 05:59 PM)
Pascal Siakam (PF) – 28,9M – 2 years – 85 OVR
Bradley Beal (SG) – 25M – 2 years – 88 OVR
Kevin Love (PF) – 20M – 2 years – 85 OVR
+ Teodosic, Calderon, Carter, W. Chandler
Avatarvujas
(Saturday, Apr 20. 2019 12:00 PM)
Nikola Jokic (C) 35,370,000M – 3 years – 92ovr
dreamvivodreamvivo
(Tuesday, Apr 16. 2019 12:05 PM)
Trey Burke (PG) 5,000,000 1 Years – 75 OVR
Dennis Smith Jr (SG/PG) 9,700,000 – 2 Years – 77 OVR
Zaza Pachulia (C) 5,000,000 – 3 Years – 75 OVR
Rudy Gay (PF/SF) 11,500,000 2Years – 81 OVR
Avatarvujas
(Saturday, Apr 13. 2019 01:12 PM)
Rose (PG) – 16.202.000M – 2 Years – 82 overall
Whiteside (C) – 19.000.000M – 2 Years – 83 overall
Olynyk (C) – 10.600.000M – 3 Years – 79 overall
Avatarkastor
(Thursday, Apr 11. 2019 09:58 PM)
Kyle Lowry 14.100.000 4 years contract
Ed Davis 7.000.000 4
JaMychal Green 8.000.000 3
Zach Randolph 8.100.000 2
CescCesc
(Thursday, Apr 11. 2019 12:25 PM)
Lou Williams (SG) – 16.3M – 1 year contract – 85 overall
Dennis Smith JR (PG) – 9.7M – 2 year contract – 77 overall
ChopaChopa
(Thursday, Apr 11. 2019 10:15 AM)
Andre Drummond (C) – 22M – 2 years contract – 87 overall

1